Maptech Consulting Service

Cyber Society of India elects R Sridhar as Secretary

Cyber society of India elects New Committee Members for next 2 years

  1. Mr. N. Karthikeyan, President
  2. Mr. R. Sridhar, Secretary
  3. Mr. S. Chockalingam, Treasurer
  4. Mr. K.M. Vijayakumar, Vice President
  5. Mr. V.N. Premanand, Vice President
  6. Mr. K. Kumaran, Joint Secretary
  7. Mr. R. Vivekanandan, Joint Secretary
  8. Mr. Durai Kanniyan, Joint Treasurer
  9. Dr. V.S. Soorian, Committee Member
  10. Mr. K.S. Madhavan, Committee Member
  11. Mr. M. Ashokkumar, Committee Member
  12. Mr. S. Balasubramanian, Committee Member
  13. Mr. S.R. Bhuvaneswaran, Committee Member
  14. Mr. S. Balu, Committee Member (Audit)


  • A WordPress Commenter

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from Gravatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *